Purchase Offer

captcha
Previous offers:
- 254USD, - 300USD
2017-07-25T23:47:30.000Z
$1.98
End Date: Thursday Aug-24-2017 16:47:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-11T03:25:59.000Z
$2.29
End Date: Saturday Sep-9-2017 20:25:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $2.29
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-12T17:29:15.000Z
$9.50
End Date: Tuesday Aug-22-2017 10:29:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9.50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-27T14:37:32.000Z
$6.00
End Date: Saturday Aug-26-2017 7:37:32 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $6.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-02T10:08:24.000Z
$16.73
End Date: Friday Sep-1-2017 3:08:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $16.73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:07:09 GMT

White Mountains To Commence Self-Tender Offer To Purchase Up To 500000 Of Its Common Shares
PR Newswire (press release)
HAMILTON, Bermuda, Aug. 17, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- White Mountains Insurance Group, Ltd. (NYSE: WTM) announced today that it intends to commence a "modified Dutch auction" self-tender offer to purchase 500,000 of its common shares, or such lesser ...

and more »
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:34:31 GMT

SeeNews

Creditors of Serbia's FAS reject purchase offer of Batagon Intl - report
SeeNews
BELGRADE (Serbia), August 17 (SeeNews) - The creditors of Serbia's insolvent car battery maker Fabrika Akumulatora Sombor have rejected a 4.5 million euro ($5.3 million) acquisition offer made by Swiss-based Batagon International, Serbian media ...

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:50:00 GMT

Naples Daily News

Naples Council lowers offer for parking lot near Fifth Ave. to $4.6 million
Naples Daily News
Council members based their lower $4.6 million purchase offer on a city-commissioned appraisal on the Hoffmann property from July. The report from Florida Valuation & Consultants valued the property at $4.6 million if used as a surface parking lot with ...

and more »
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:33:34 GMT

Equipment World Magazine

H&E Equipment Services, Inc. Announces Tender Offer
Business Wire (press release)
The Offer is subject to a number of conditions that are set forth in the Offer to Purchase dated August 17, 2017 (as amended or supplemented, the “Offer to Purchase”), including, without limitation, the Company having received proceeds from the ...
Neff, H&E walk away from acquisition following higher offerEquipment World Magazine
H&E Equipment Services, Inc. Announces Commencement of Offering of Senior NotesDigital Journal

all 60 news articles »
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:22:52 GMT

Reuters Africa

Gem Diamonds half-year revenue falls, gets offer for Botswana mine
Reuters Africa
(Reuters) - Gem Diamonds Ltd reported a 14 percent drop in half-year revenue, hurt by lower production and a decline in average diamond prices, and said it received an acquisition offer for its mine in Botswana. The company, which mines diamonds from ...

and more »
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:00:14 GMT

Cape Cod Chronicle

Selectmen OK Purchase Of Eldredge Garage Property
Cape Cod Chronicle
Comprising 1.4 acres of land fronting Main Street in the busy downtown area, it offers glimpses of Mill Pond and an opportunity for the town to create additional parking spaces, a small park or even workforce housing. Advocates for the purchase of the ...

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:35:17 GMT

Government of Jamaica Announces Results of Invitation for Offers to Purchase for Cash its 2019 Notes, 2021 Notes ...
Markets Insider
The Government of Jamaica ("Jamaica") announced today the aggregate principal amount of tenders of each series of Old Notes listed in the table below (collectively, the "Old Notes", and each Old Note, a "series" of Old Notes) that have been validly ...